		Dro- Cour	selling (Scholarship 17.08.2022) Final List	
SL.NO	Name	Rank	College	Document
1	Sampriti Halder	8047	Institute of Engineering & Management	Documents Submitted
2	Avilash Roy	9109	Narula Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
3	Sarthak Mukherjee	36439 4270	MCKV Institute of Engineering	Documents Submitted
5	Shreejeet Chakraborty Sagnik Panda	47152	Institute of Engineering & Management Gurunanak Institute of Pharmaceutical Sc. & Tech.	Documents Not Submitted Documents Not Submitted
6	Swapnil Chatterjee	8917	Techno Main Salt Lake	Documents Submitted
7	Manish Talukdar	41289	Swami Vivekananda Institute of Sc. & Tech.	Documents Submitted
8	Sohini Manna	61735	St. Thomas college of Engineering & Technology	Documents Not Submitted
9	Snehadri Bhaumik Prottay Basu	4345 21116	Institute of Engineering & Management Netaji Subhash Engineering College	Documents Submitted Documents Submitted
11	Debanjan Ghosh	31009	Future Institute of Engineering & Managament	Documents Submitted
12	Sananda Roy Chowdhury	16858	Techno Main Salt Lake	Documents Submitted
13	MD. Haaris Hussain	22919	Netaji Subhash Engineering College	Documents Submitted
14	Bijoya Bankura	M-486821	College of Engineering & Management, Kolaghat	Documents Not Submitted
15 16	Aveek Sardar Asmit Majumdar	M-223219 31407	Calcutta Institute of Technology Netaji Subhash Engineering College	Documents Not Submitted Documents Not Submitted
17	Kingshuk Mondal	39180	Narula Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
18	Aishik Kayal	70481	Heritage Institute of Technology	Documents Not Submitted
19	Debolina Sau	59073	Future Institute of Engineering & Managament	Documents Submitted
20	Shreyasee Dutta	63391	Bengal Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
21	Nawal Fida Laskar	Pro- Cour	Netaji Subhash Engineering College selling (Scholarship 18.08.2022) Final List	Documents Not Submitted
SL.NO	Name	Rank	College	Document
1	Zainab Ahmed	4727	Techno Main Salt Lake	Documents Submitted
2	Rohan Kundu	67019	Calcutta Institute of Engineering & Managament	Documents Submitted
3	Akash Sardar	18226	Techno Main Salt Lake	Documents Submitted
5	Anumoy Pathak Surojit Mukherjee	7678 11550	Institute of Engineering & management Gurunanak Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted Documents Submitted
6	Debarka Das	6091	Institute of Engineering & management	Documents Submitted
7	Meghna Saha	7322	Institute of Engineering & management	Documents Submitted
8	Prasun Gope	53123	Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
9	Oishis Dutta	64217	Techno International New Town	Documents Submitted
10	Zubair Ahmad Mullick	30619	St. Thomas college of Engineering & Technology	Documents Submitted
11	Sanjibani Samal Debmalya Ghosh	M- 332121 15653	MCKV Institute of Engineering Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology	Documents Not Submitted Documents Submitted
13	Bineet Pradhan	5271	Techno Main Salt Lake	Documents Submitted
14	Rishi Raj	24246	Haldia Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
15	Srinjoy Dey	19072	Techno Main Salt Lake	Documents Submitted
16	Singdhendu Chattapadhoyay	20129	Haldia Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
17 18	Sanmik Chatterjee Trijit Sarkar	15022 36361	Techno International New Town St. Thomas college of Engineering & Technology	Documents Submitted Documents Not Submitted
19	Shivam Sharma	12811	St. Thomas college of Engineering & Technology	Documents Submitted
20	Rajarsi Mukherjee	11006	Netaji Subhash Engineering College	Documents Submitted
21	Pritha Bose	23180	Future Institute of Engineering & Managament	Documents Submitted
22	Rohan Dhar	20007 12847	Techno Main Salt Lake	Documents Submitted
23	Samaragyi Rai Sarkar Anikat Maikap	55859	Heritage Institute of Technology Techno International New Town	Documents Not Submitted Documents Submitted
25	Diya Tewari	23512	Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
26	Abhrajit Gupta	18918	Netaji Subhash Engineering College	Documents Submitted
27	Abir Debnath	34128	Academy of Technology	Documents Not Submitted
28	Arshiya Nandy Annesha Kunda	7461	Institute of Engineering & management	Documents Submitted
29 30	Asmit Barik	40135 16142	Institute of Engineering & management Academy of Technology	Documents Submitted Documents Submitted
31	Juin Adhikariy	TFW 7946	Academy of Technology	Documents Not Submitted
32	Amritangshu Daskar	6662	Heritage Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
33	Ayantika Roy	10309	Heritage Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
34	Deep Bhowmik	Pre- Cour	Heritage Institute of Technology selling (Scholarship 19.08.2022) Final List	Documents Submitted
SL.NO	Name	Rank	College	Document
1	Anjishme Ganguly	26315	Academy of Technology	Documents Submitted
2	Niladri Sanyal	11982	Institute of Engineering & Management	Documents Not Submitted
3	Budhaditya Mukherjee	33007	Future Institute of Engineering & Managament	Documents Submitted
5	Prangshu Das Pranhant Jha	29294 46666	Techno Main Salt Lake B P Poddar Institute of Management & Technology	Documents Not Submitted Documents Submitted
6	Shreya Saha	M-21585	Techno International Newtown	Documents Submitted Documents Submitted
7	Shuvojit Samanta	6955	St. Thomas college of Engineering & Technology	Documents Submitted
8	Sumana Banerjee	9139	Academy of Technology	Documents Not Submitted
9	Sohom Banerjee	25153	Future Institute of Engineering & Managament	Documents Not Submitted
10 11	Rudra Pratap Sen Sandeep Sarkar	25157 17440	Gupta College of Technological Science Heritage Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted Documents Submitted
12	Sandeep Sarkar Sayan Paul	15752	Techno Main Salt Lake	Documents Not Submitted
13	Souvik Debnath	43520	Dream Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
14	Abhirup Banerjee	58341	Hooghly Engineering & Technology College	Documents Submitted
15	Rajdip Sen	23074	Narula Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
16	Aditya Anand	16996	Heritage Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
17 18	Raushan Das Parna Roy Chowdhury	62767 1516	Greater Kolkata College of Engineering & Managament Techno Main Salt Lake	Documents Submitted Documents Submitted
19	Ankan Dalui	75997	Future Institute of Engineering & Managament	Documents Submitted
20	Debapriya Das	21142	Narula Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
21	Abharanil Banerjee	103391	Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology	Documents Submitted
22	Sayandeep Saha	10970	Netaji Subhash Engineering College	Documents Submitted
23	Dhruba Das	14514	Netaji Subhash Engineering College	Documents Submitted